St. Theresa's National School,

St. Teresa's National School

Kilflynn, Co. Kerry

Board of Management 

Board of Management Members:

  John Lynch                    Chairman

  Íde Brosnan                   Secretary 

  Ann Marie McGrath      Treasurer

  Paud Tuomey                Safety Officer

  Fr. Denis O 'Mahony     Patron's Nominee

  Ann Marie McGrath      Parent Nominees

  Robert Brennan

  Margaret Quinlan         Community Nominees

  Paud Tuomey

  Sinéad Hogan                Teacher Nominee

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.